Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 0
Telefax: 09161 – 669 – 99
Mail: info@ftg-glas.eu

Ansprechpartner

FTG__DSC1899 KOPIE

Wolfgang Franz
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 0
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 63
E-Mail:  w.franz@ftg-glas.eu

 

FTG__DSC2001 KOPIE

Wolfgang Redlingshöfer
Betriebsleiter
Telefon 09161 – 669 – 22
Mobil: 01728902220
E-Mail:  w.redlingshoefer@ftg-glas.de

Palmsprung UHL 016

 

 

 

 

 

 

Markus Hitz
Vertriebsleitung / Prokurist
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 26
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 81
E-Mail: m.hitz@ftg-glas.eu

FTG__DSC1974 KOPIE

Sabrina Reinhardt
Dispositionsleitung / Erfassung
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 42
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 81
E-Mail: s.reinhardt@ftg-glas.de

Alibifoto

Peter Bauer
Vertriebsbüro Nürnberg
Telefon: 0911 – 54089 – 97
Fax: 0911 – 50742 – 21
Mobil: 0176 2765 7275
E-Mail: pbauer@glashandel-bauer.de

Alibifoto

Andreas Wannenwetsch
Vertriebsbüro Giengen-Hohenmemmingen
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 500
Fax: 07322 – 95739 – 72
Mobil: 0152 2880 3638
E-Mail: a.wannenwetsch@ftg-glas.eu

Alibifoto

Günther Späth
Vertriebsbüro Gunzenhausen
Telefon: 09831 – 8836 – 42
Fax: 09831 – 8836 – 43
E-Mail: guenther.spaeth@vr-web.de

Marianne Feth
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 48
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 97, – 98, – 99
E-Mail: m.feth@ftg-glas.de

Alibifoto

Lukas Meixner
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 525
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 97, – 98, – 99
E-Mail: l.meixner@ftg-glas.de

Alibifoto

Regina Nenstel
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 25
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 97, – 98, – 99
E-Mail: r.nenstel@ftg-glas.de

Alibifoto

Sabrina Merk
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 23
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 97, – 98, – 99
E-Mail: s.merk@ftg-glas.de

 

FTG__DSC2069 KOPIE

Isabella Schlee
Einkauf
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 40
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 91
E-Mail: i.schlee@ftg-glas.de

Alibifoto

Sabrina Bauer
Einkauf
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 41
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 91
E-Mail: s.bauer@ftg-glas.de

FTG__DSC2191 KOPIE

Dora Burlein
Versand
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 74, – 34
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 95
E-Mail: versand@ftg-glas.degestellverwaltung@ftg-glas.eu

FTG__DSC2040 KOPIE

Thomas Pieler
IT / Technische Leitung
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 80
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 39
E-Mail: t.pieler@ftg-glas.eu

FTG__DSC1937 KOPIE

Gisela März
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 09161 – 669 – 30
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 96
E-Mail: g.maerz@ftg-glas.eu

Alibifoto

Jutta Göhr
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 09161 – 669 – 19
Fax: 09161 – 669 – 96
E-Mail: j.goehr@ftg-glas.de